0
Jump to main content

Employees

Administration

Leader of CCR

halvork
Researcher The Institute of Marine Research Additional position Professor UiA

Head of Administration

Scientific employees

oyvindka
Researcher NIVA, Associate Professor II UiA
hildect
Researcher NIVA, Associate Professor II UiA
sigurdhe
Researcher The Institute of Marine Research Additional position Associate Professor UiA
bengteh
Researcher NIVA, Professor II UiA
evenm
Researcher The Institute of Marine Research Additional position Associate Professor II UiA
esbenmo
Researcher The Institute of Marine Research Additional position Professor II UiA
Helene Frigstad, foto

Helene Frigstad
Researcher NIVA
helene.frigstad@niva.no

Tonje Sørdalen, foto

Tonje Knutsen Sørdalen
Researcher The Institute of Marine Research
tonje.knutsen.soerdalen@hi.no

Jeff Hutchings
Professor II UiA, Professor at Dalhousie University
jeff.hutchings@dal.ca

Postdocs

Kim Halvorsen, foto

Kim Halvorsen

Postdoctoral Research Fellow The Institute of Marine Research
kim.halvorsen@hi.no

Susanna Thorbjørnsen, foto

Susanna Huneide Thorbjørnsen 
Postdoctoral Research Fellow The Institute of Marine Research
susanna.t@hi.no

 

Karen Martinez-Swatson
Postdoctoral Research Fellow The Institute of Marine Research
karen.agatha.martinez-swatson@hi.no

Tormod Haraldstad, profilbilde

Tormod Haraldstad
Researcher NIVA, PhD Research Fellow UiA
tormod.haraldstad@niva.no