Gå til hovedinnhold
0
Jump to main content

About us

If you don't know who to contact, you can send an email to: naturmuseum-ekspedisjon@uia.no 

 

Employee

Title

Contact Information

Raul Ramirez 

Ansatt profilbilde

Museum Director 

 

 

 

 

raul.ramirez@uia.no 

+4745139737 

Anita Hæg Hamdi 

Office manager

Anita.haeg.hamdi@uia.no 

+47 99363033 

Wararak Khotmongkon Lauvsland 

Ansatt profilbilde

 

wararak.k.lauvsland@uia.no 

+47 968 51 329 

Ida Jøssang 

Ansatt profilbilde

Museum Educator and Coordinator

 

Ida.jossang@uia.no 

+47 951 23 271 

 

 

Solveig Enoksen 

Ansatt profilbilde

Museum Educator 

 

Solveig.enoksen@uia.no 

+47 922 45 790 

Malene Østreng Nygård 

Ansatt profilbilde

Researcher and Curator

Botany

malene.o.nygard@uia.no 

+47 971 30 336 

Asbjørn Lie 

Ansatt profilbilde

Biologist

Asbjorn.lie@uia.no 

 +47 970 64 081

 

Beate Strøm Johansen 

Ansatt profilbilde

Researcher 

Zoologist 

Beate.johansen@uia.no 

 

+47 932 18 653

 

Tor Sigvald Johansen 

Ansatt profilbilde

Curator

Geologist

tor.sigvald.johansen@uia.no 

+47 907 60 117 

Roar Solheim 

Ansatt profilbilde

Researcher and Curator

Zoologist

 

Roar.solheim@uia.no 

r-solhe3@online.no 

+47 91 77 07 60 

Per Arvid Åsen

Ansatt profilbilde

 Researcher in botany

per.arvid.aasen@uia.no

per.asen@online.no

 

+47 992 97 538

Kari Fiskvatn 

Ansatt profilbilde

 

Kari.fiskvatn@uia.no  

Reidun Mork 

Ansatt profilbilde

 Gardener

Reidun.mork@uia.no 

 

Simone Kettler 

Ansatt profilbilde

Coordinator for the Botanical Garden

Gardener

Simone.kettler@uia.no  

Ole Fritjof

Ansatt profilbilde

 

fridtjof.frigstad@uia.no

+47 917 29 418

Tor Eivind Mykland

Ansatt profilbilde

 

tor.eivind.mykland@uia.no

+47 454 00 670

Bjarne Svendsen

 

Ansatt profilbilde

 

 

bjarne.svendsen@uia.no 

 

+47 993 59 646 

 

The Scientists at The Museum

 


Geologist Tor Sigvald Johansen

Tor Sigvald Johansen works as a geologist at The Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden, UiA.  

Geologist Tor Sigvald Johansen

Zoologist Roar Solheim

Roar Solheim works as a zoologist at The Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden, UiA.

Zoologist Roar Solheim

Botanist Per Arvid Åsen

Botanist Per Arvid Åsen worked at the Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden for 45 years before he retired. 

Botanist Per Arvid Åsen

Botanist Malene Østreng Nygård

Malene Østreng Nygård works as a botanist at The Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden, UiA.

Botanist Malene Østreng Nygård