Gå til hovedinnhold
Jump to main content

The University of Agder is a government-owned university, headed by an elected Rector and an appointed University Director. It has six faculties and one teacher unit governed as a whole by the University Board, which consists of a majority of members elected by faculty, staff and students and a minority of external members appointed by the Ministry of Education and Research.

Organisation chart for the University of Agder

Org chart UiA