Gå til hovedinnhold
Jump to main content

The departments have a shared responsibility for the study programmes offered by the School of Business and Law. However, the Department of Law is mainly responsible for teaching courses in the Bachelor's programme in Law as well as law courses in other bachelor programmes at the University of Agder. In addition, academic staff members are responsible for a wide range of law courses in continuing and further education.

The Department of Law is located at Campus Kristiansand.

Research groups